Thronecoming CA Cupid and Blondie Lockes

I got Thronecoming Cupid and regular Blondie Lockes! I saw that a bunch of the EAH dolls were on sale on Amazon, so I nabbed these two. It’s kind of perfect, since they’re roommates in the story.

Welcome, Twin!

Welcome, Twin!

CA Cupid and Blondie Locks

CA Cupid and Blondie Lockes

I think I will keep Thronecoming Cupid as is (for now). As for Blondie, I’m going to be repainting her face tomorrow. Instead of predominantly using watercolor pencils, I may try to use acrylic paints this time… We shall see. If i do a better job on Blondie than I did on CA Cupid, I may do CA Cupid’s face over again.

Blondie Locks

Blondie Locks face

Blondie Locks isn’t my most favorite character in Ever After High, but she is a lot cuter than I thought she’d be! Her hair is a hugeee mess (it’s all tangles). I can’t wait to get started on her makeover.

Leave a Reply

