A good day for crochet (:D see what I did there?)

I had kind of a cruddy day, and was super excited to see that my prize from DaniellaJoe’s Blogiversary Giveaway was waiting on my stoop!!!

I love yarn.

I love yarn.

I received two skeins of Lion Brand teal yarn (super soft), two skeins of this textured type of yarn with sequins from Red Heart, a nice card, a cute note book, red craft ribbon, and a tote! I’ve already decided to make a thin scarf with the coral textured yarn for my mom. Thank you again for hosting the giveaway DaniellaJoe! (Link to her lovely blog : DaniellaJoe’s Blog ).

One thought on “A good day for crochet (:D see what I did there?)

Leave a Reply

