Enablers, enablers everywhere.

One of the first things I do when I wake up is check my email, instagram, flickr, and this blog. I like to know what’s going on with my sites, and if there’s anything new.

The bad thing about this is, that for most of my sites I am in one way or another subscribed to people who have awesome doll collections. 😦 I am currently surrounded by lemmings. I didn’t originally want the middie blythe Pixie Peaceful, and I actually wasn’t completely sold on middies until recently (the middies on All The Dolls’s blog helped convinced me that I needed one). HOWEVER, a number of the people I follow on instagram started posting photos of the doll out of the box. Pixie Peaceful’s pink eyelashes actually really work with her hair and face. She looks so unique!

I really want this middie, but in my head I can’t shake the thought that for just a bit more, I can purchase a Neo Blythe (I really, really, really want Spright Beauty. really.). My blythe collection is very modest (Finley is an only child), and I just finalized the adoption of a different middie (just paid :D) – an Oski Tebya Lublyu! I couldn’t pass her up when I saw the owner was selling her :D. When she comes in the mail, I’ll post a ton of photos ^^. I will also probably give her hair a dunk, and try to style her bangs so that they sweep sideways.

Behold, my middie wishlist:

One thought on “Enablers, enablers everywhere.

Leave a Reply

