I may have overreacted (a little).

Needless to say, I was probably more upset today than I should have been. And I definitely panicked more than was called for. I was pretty much like this all day:

I was a bummer.

Scurvygrrl suggested that it may be one of Finley’s new eye chips that are causing the mechanism to stall on one set of her eyes. … and lo and behold – Finley’s new grey BJD Fairyland eye chips were the culprit.

Now I present to you, the fruit of my labor!

IMG_1768

IMG_1765

After this, I’m actually a little afraid of customizing my Yeolume.

6 thoughts on “I may have overreacted (a little).

  1. Yay! I’m so glad you fixed her!!! I find the Pullip family infinitely easier to assemble and disassemble. No pull strings. Yeolume doesn’t blink either so that’s always good ^_^

    Like

Leave a Reply

