Shoe haul!

I’ve received most of my dolly mail, so now all I’m waiting for is my factory girl from eBay! Included in my recent loot were many pairs of random brand (including Blythe) doll shoes, which were actually a big reason why I decided to bid on the lot.

So many shoes!

So many shoes!

I’m not sure where every pair is from. For sure there is a pair from Barbie, Stacie, and I think a couple of them are Takara Blythe shoes. My dolls will never want for shoes ever again. SHOES FOR ALL OF MY GIRLS. I really like the black mary janes and the brown cowboy boots.

I plan to post photos of the clothes I bought later this week – some are from Etsy, but most are from that same eBay lot. And now, I begin my doll clothes shopping diet. I think the amount of clothing and shoes I have isn’t proportionate to how many dolls I have. It makes me happy that Finley, Summer, and Potpourri are very similar in clothing size.

Random P.S.
I’m addicted to the show Steven Universe. This song scene gives me so many feels:

3 thoughts on “Shoe haul!

Leave a Reply

