Doll Clothing Haul Part 1

Here we go:

IMG_2039

This is the full stock for Blythe Cute and Curious, that I won off of eBay. I love all of these stock pieces ^^. I wish that the recent releases came with more stock! This dolly came with two outfits, and what’s more – there are versatile pieces!

clothing haul

The dresses and tights on the left are from the etsy store Rabbit in the Moon. The tights were a thoughtful extra ^^, which is always nice. I haven’t tried the pink dress on Finley yet, but the white frilly dress is just way too short…the dress looks more awkward on Finley because she’s going commando at the moment. I might try pairing the dress with the bloomers from the Cute and Curious stock above.

I purchased the dresses on the right second hand from the youtuber Maidensuit, as she decluttered her blythe wardrobe. I pretty much covet her entire dolly family (in particular Coco Colette, Dear Lele Girl, and University of Love), I really enjoy Jane’s videos, because I really like oohing and ahhing over her doll and doll clothing collection. I actually wish there were more Blythe oriented channels out there.

photo 1

The pieces on the left include Ice Rune’s stock hat, a pair of white tights from Zinochika’s stock, and a random t-shirt. On the right, we have two pieces from Reve de Rui’s etsy store, I really wanted a pair of overalls for Finley, and I had this particular pair just sitting in my cart for a while as I mulled them over. I can’t wait to have Finley try them on.

IMG_2047

FInley was due for a change in outfit 😀 . I was delighted at how well this Pistachio Libby dress matches her hand-painted chips. Ugh. I love her in this dress.

IMG_2043

And clearly, no photoshoot is complete without a shot of my cat.

Random P.S.

There’s something very eerily compelling about this song.

3 thoughts on “Doll Clothing Haul Part 1

Leave a Reply

