Have Blythe, Will Travel

I am currently on the opposite side of the country! I will be traversing Anime Expo, Rosaline in hand. And I may even drop everything and take impromptu photos of her standing in the middle of the convention center, surrounded by con goers (if I’m brave enough). I dressed Rosaline up for the occasion ^^ – I actually spent the better part of last night crocheting her a hat and a top. The top, I might add, came out surprisingly well! I will share photos in later posts!  I also wanted to share the state of Rosaline’s pull strings! I will be replacing that peachy skin tone colored pull ring with one I ordered from Twiggy Twiggy, but other than that, her strings are fully charmed. She’s Rosaline. She’s a crystal gem. And she’ll always save the day. 

2 thoughts on “Have Blythe, Will Travel

Leave a Reply

