Holiday photo bomb

  

I’m still digesting the Thanksgiving feast… And the leftovers. I will hopefully do more dolly things this weekend, but I’m not hopeful as I’m currently vegetating. I’m also in this weird place where I’m not waiting for anything in the mail (yet! Still waiting on my commission customization of Finley.). 

Actually, I am kind of waiting for something from one of my best friends ^^. My friend is an artist, and she promised me a digital art drawing of one of my dolls. I was super excited when I saw the progress photo:  It’s Rory!! Totally framing that and putting it on my dolly shelf.  

I’ll hopefully have more to post this weekend ^^. I hope everyone celebrating Thanksgiving had a good holiday, and happy Friday to both celebrators and non celebrators 😀 .

 

3 thoughts on “Holiday photo bomb

Leave a Reply

