Blythe Meet Fun

I attended a Blythe meet today! Prepare yourself for sooo many colors! And so many customs!23707919775_7ec51e93b6_k
I took Rory with me today. ^^ The hat was a gift from one of the attendees at the meet!
😀 I made those muffins! They’re banana muffins, and completely fool-proof. I’m actually relatively proud of them.
 I think the girl above is a Mab Graves girl, but I may be wrong. I think the girl above is a Liquirizia custom.
 Ahhhh. A kenner beauty!
 A Mondrian (BL)! So cute! I had a grab-bag of hats for all the attendees, as a little holiday gift ^^. The hat this girl is wearing was crocheted by me.
 A Bad Rabbit custom girl.
So Christmas-y :3.

Something I found very funny and such a coincidence – there was a BJD meet also being hosted at the same public space we were in! The BJD group  had a lot of members, and occupied three of the tables right next to ours.I couldn’t resist, and had to go over there to take some photos of their dolls. Some of the BJDs were huuuugeee.

Anddd back to blythes – The girl below has a thermal reroot, and her hair turns blue when warmed up!
 We also went to the Mark Ryden Dodecahedron exhibit at a nearby gallery.


 I don’t know much about art, but I really enjoyed the art gallery. Mark Ryden’s pieces are visually stunning, and they all have this ethereal, but dark quality to them.

4 thoughts on “Blythe Meet Fun

    • It was super fun! I recommend going to Blythe meets if there is a local group ^^. I don’t have many friends I can speak to Blythe about, so it’s exciting to be able to chat about dolls with people who also love dolls.

      Like

Leave a Reply

