This week on “Off the Shelf Life”…

IMG_5359.JPGIMG_5361.JPGIMG_5360.JPGLol, Merry is okay. I stopped my cat before she knocked Merry over. It has to be jealousy though, because most of the time, the camera is pointed at her as opposed to my dolls. I put Merry in a Reve de Rui tunic top and Mini Jijo socks. Her shoes are her stock shoes, and I crocheted that scarf.IMG_5365.JPGI changed Rory into the stock Stella Savannah dress and blouse. The fox headband has been on her since I got back from Blythe Con in October.

I haven’t redressed Marina, because I’m waiting for Christmas! I ordered her very own dress by Plastic Fashion, and I’m waiting for Christmas to open it up and put it on her. ^^ Only five more days til the big day!

2 thoughts on “This week on “Off the Shelf Life”…

Leave a Reply

