Sonny Angel on the Brain

I was in one of those moods where my day was pretty dull, and all I could think about was buying and opening Sonny Angel blind boxes. So, after work I bolted to the toy store where I bought my one and only Sonny Angel in hopes of getting more of the Animal Version 2 series.detail_animal2_3Last time, I got the Uribou. This time, I was really hoping for the Fawn or Reindeer. Unfortunately, the store sold out of this particular series (it’s only been 4 days since I’ve been there, and they’ve sold out! D:), so I picked up an Animal Version 4 blind box instead. … I also noticed that the store had the Fawn on display, and I was able to purchase it ^^. I know half the fun of blind boxes is opening then, but I really wanted that Fawn!img_6004

Out of Version 4, I REALLY want the Calico Cat, and the Duck, Peacock, and Shiba Inu would be nice to have (I thought the Shiba Inu was a Fox… and I’m slightly disappointed that it’s not).ย img_6005

^^ Shiba Inu. And that brings my Sonny Angel family to 3. I will probably try to always have one with me when I go out on weekends. These little guys fit in my pocket, and their heads turn, so that kind of gives them a bit more expression.

Exhibit A – The Coppertone Babyimg_6006

๐Ÿ˜„

9 thoughts on “Sonny Angel on the Brain

    • ๐Ÿ˜€
      No, I never got any of the secret ones. But I have a ton of the others– animal series, marine, fruits, vegetables, royalty, Hawaii beaches, Valentine’s Day, Halloween, Christmas. If I have some time this weekend, I’ll share more photos. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    • Yes! So addictive!! There’s another toy store that specializes in these types of figures and blind boxes that I may check out soon, to hopefully find some LE or older series.

      Like

Leave a Reply

