Shopaholic 

I went on a bit of a clothing shopping spree for my girls, partially because I kept running into a “you guys have nothing to wear!” situation, and I tend to make small feel-good purchases when I’m having off-days. I’m still waiting for one more order I made on etsy, but I did get two packages in this week.

Yep. Another Plastic Fashion dress. This one is in an adorable unicorn print with hearts and gingham. I really covet my Plastic Fashion dresses, as they look great both on a doll, or even just stacked together. 

I also bought 2 second hand dresses from Facebook, and the seller was super nice and included some adorable extras ^^. I purchased the two brown and blue checkered dresses (both I recognized as by the etsy seller Sleepforever), and the smock type top, the floral skirt, and the tiny rubber chicken were delightful surprises :3. I couldn’t wait to get my new clothes on my girls, and I thought it would be cute if Marina and Reese matched, since their hair color is very similar.

Reese needs some kind of accessory, but I’ll figure it out later. Marina looks fly XD.

As for knitting, I’ve made quite a bit of progress on my sock! 

I’m actually a little further along with the sock since I took this photo. I’ve learned that for next time… It would probably be a good idea if I kept track of the number of rows I make, that way I can make an identical second sock (oops!).

Happy Friday everyone!!

4 thoughts on “Shopaholic 

Leave a Reply

