Some holiday hauling

I really can’t believe 2016 is almost over. I probably said this about 2015, but this year really flew by. It’s kind of scary how fast it went, and I feel like this sort of feeling is a sign of aging. 10 years ago, I don’t think I felt this way (I think I felt like time inched forward). 

In 2016, I quit my job, moved to California, and adopted a new kitten. I got my first car. I made new friends. 2016 was a big year.

To treat myself during this holiday, I’ve been window shopping these past few days. I bought some shoes on the second hand market, and I’m pretty pleased :3 .

Check it! I kind of only really wanted the boots and the two Mary Janes, as I’m not a fan of Barbie heels for blythe or licca. 

I love how the Mary Janes look on Mikan! I think these shoes might be a tad too big for regular blythe feet, but I was looking for shoes for licca anyway ^^.

Also stinking cute ^^.

I feel pretty complete with my shoe collection. 

I hope everyone has an awesome holiday!

7 thoughts on “Some holiday hauling

    • I went a little overboard with the holiday shopping this year XD. I’m happy with the new additions to my dolly shoe collection, especially since Licca feet are such an awkward size.

      Like

  1. I totally agree with Anne! This is a great lot! I’m not familiar with rement shoes, so it’s great to know they fit Licca perfectly. I’d really like to see those lace up boots on a girl 😀 are they rement or Barbie?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

