A peek at the doll shelf

^^ I got my orders of doll clothes (two sleep forever dresses and one second hand ronmiel set). I have to say, getting in dolly time is SUPER hard when the kitten wants to be a part of everything I do. I only managed to get the girls on my shelf redressed (will tackle the girls in the glass house tomorrow hopefully). 

From left to right:

  • Marina is wearing a minijijo dress, a knitted cardigan, and rement Mary Janes.
  • Mikan is wearing one of my new Sleep forever dresses and shoes from Kuloft.
  • Remy is wearing the Ronmiel long sleeve shirt, a pinafore from missblythe2012, and loafers from a Daiso Elly chan set.
  • Reese is wearing a plasticfashion dress and rement Mary Janes.

What you see here is the shelf that my two cats can’t reach (YET). I have the IKEA huset set displayed, as well as a chair I picked up from Daiso. I plan on painting the table with some chalk paint, wallpapering the back of the shelf, and crocheting a cuter rug… some day XD.

I feel so behind in my crafting/hobbies. It’s hard to get anything done with the kitten bouncing around (she’s so stinking cute and sweet from time to time that it’s hard for me to stay annoyed with her).

šŸ™‚ I hope to fit more dolly time in this long weekend.

Mail roll call:

  • Cu-poche figure from Hot Topic
  • A repainted obitsu head from eBay
  • 2 Licca chan dolls from Mandarake

… not… terrible… right? … I need to control my spending but something about the year ending is making me stress shop.

5 thoughts on “A peek at the doll shelf

Leave a Reply

