Hello Elo

I wrote a post on my phone… and accidentally deleted it T_T. 

I think I had a pretty good day! I went to Costco and stocked my fridge, I took a long nap, and I redressed four girls. ^^ at the beginning of the year, I won a giveaway on Facebook hosted by Anne (check out her blog! :3).

All my girls are cat ladies, because only cat ladies are allowed under my roof! ^^ Elowyn is wearing a dress by annearchy, a tutu by minijijo, shoes by qmagicdoll, cardigan by Tired Mom Knits, and a hat made by me.

Marina is quietly judging my wine drinking and Finley is channeling Eleven from Stranger Things.

This girl doesn’t have a name yet, but I did get her out of her stock. I had to take a photo of her with my cats as these past couple of weeks, my two cats have been fighting, and I needed to catch the cute cuddling moment while I could (and I had a doll in hand so why not!).

I wish I had shorts in my doll wardrobe. Since this Licca chan’s stock is a mix of tough and feminine, I thought I’d go for a tomboy look. 

I don’t think I’m waiting for anything else in the mail. Which is both good and sad :-/. I love mail, but also I should probably stop shopping.

5 thoughts on “Hello Elo

  1. Oh, they all look lovely! I love Finley’s dress, too – I’d like to try some more sewing with non-cotton fabrics. And again, I’m so thrilled that you like the dress!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

