What fits my 2nd Gen Repro Licca chan?

This is Remy (short for Remington), my 2nd Generation Repro Licca Chan. The repros are more petite than the modern Liccas (which I believe are 4th gen). It’s a bit tough finding clothes and shoes that fit, since she’s an awkward size. 

In the photo above, Remy is wearing an Azone Pure Neemo XS dress, which fits perfectly. She’s also wearing a Daiso Ely chan pair of shoes. I’ve also found that some blythe outfits will fit nicely (the ones that are super snug on a stock blythe body). Other than the things I mentioned above, I’ve had to knit my repro clothes. I think middie shoes might fit her tiny feet, but I haven’t had the chance to try them. 

I’m kind of in love with all the sets by Sugarbabylove but i haven’t pulled the trigger yet (someday!). 

Remy is hard to dress, but she’s still one of my favorite dolls. She looks so unique with her bean shaped head. She’s also super photogenic :3 

Leave a Reply

